Please note due to Alert Level 4 restrictions and high demand, deliveries may be delayed

Free shipping on all New Zealand orders above $125

NZ Post Domestic Deliveries Update. Click here to read.

Creating something incredible? Give us a mention @thermomixnz

Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Thermomix-New-Zealand Vorwerk TM6 Blade Knife Set Parts
Vorwerk

TM6 Blade Knife Set

$115.00 Save $0.00 off the regular price
Flexible options available at checkout
Payment methods accepted
  • Paypal
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Zip

Replacement TM6 mixing knife blade set.

average rating 3.7 out of 5
Based on 10 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    6 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    3 Reviews
80% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews
Reviewed by Happy C.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Just in case.

I believe in insurance and I purchased the TM6 blade knife set, just in case. I purchased my 1st Thermomix in February and even though the blade set is covered by a 2 year warranty, if something goes wrong with my blades I will not be able to use my TM6 until I receive the replacement blade set. I live in rural Victoria and the postal service takes a while but by buying the blade set I can keep cooking and just wait until the "JUST IN CASE" Blade set arrives.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Renee R.
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Ordered the wrong one and they wouldn’t swap it

Accidentally ordered the tm6 blade instead of tm5 and they wouldn’t swap it because I’d opened it before realising it didn’t fit.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Thermomix NZ

Thanks for your feedback Renee and sorry to hear you are disappointed. I can see our customer service team have gotten in touch with you regarding this to advise. If you have any future queries, please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.

Reviewed by Shaoqin Y.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Good quality

Good quality,deliver a bit delay.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by OSKAR F.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Good product delivered quick

Good product delivered quick

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Annmaree O.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

New blades

I accidentally ordered incorrect blade and unable to return as I had thrown out packaging. I’m sure there is capacity for Thermomix to repackage and resell so very unsatisfactory outcome. Unable to use and sell.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Thermomix NZ

Sorry to hear you are disappointed. We have a strict return policy, especially when it comes to our blades as we need to know we are giving our customers products of the utmost quality. Unfortunately, this does mean you can't return the blades without packaging. If you have any queries you are always welcome to call us on 1800 004 838 and we will do whatever we can to help.

From the community

You may also like